Feedback on my Menus

I just finished making my menus.  Please give any suggestions you have for  making improvements.

4 responses to “Feedback on my Menus

  1. I like your website so far, I think it looks professional which is good for the business! I think in the About menu you could try to condense the location, hours, and phone all into a general contact sub menu! I also don’t know if you are including anything about what services are offered, but that could be something useful for people to know!

  2. I think your menus are very cleaver and can help a lot of people who want to know about your family business! I also like the one where you had a tab of “how to become a chiropractic” people maybe very interesting in that!

  3. I like your website so far, it looks professional which you want it and wow that theme looks pretty sweet. The only thing I would want to fix is the about and condense the options on it.

Leave a Reply

